Skip to content
  • Print

CONTACT US

Graduate Admission
209.946.3929
gradadmission@pacific.edu

University of the Pacific
Knoles Hall 2nd Floor, Room 207 B
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211-0110

CONTACT US

Graduate Recruitment
916.739.7281
gradinfo@pacific.edu

University of the Pacific
Administrative Building, Room 100
3200 Fifth Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95817

Contact Us

Contact Us | Graduate Admission | University of the Pacific

Have a question about your application?

mail icon
phone icon

209.946.3929

For general inquiries

email icon
phone icon

916.739.7281

Graduate School Directory ►

Program Contacts

Select the tab below with your area of study to find your program's contact information.

Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Accounting, MACC

Chris Lozano

clozano@pacific.edu

209.946.2629

Business, MBA

Chris Lozano

clozano@pacific.edu

209.946.2629

Communication, MA

Marlin Bates

mbates@pacific.edu

209.946.3049

Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Education, MA & EdD
Curriculum & Instruction

Marilyn Draheim

mdraheim@pacific.edu

209.946.2558

Education, MA & EdD Educational Administration & Leadership

Dr. Rod Githens

benerd@pacific.edu

209.946.2580

Education, MA & EdD (Sacramento)

Dr. Rod Githens

benerdsac@pacific.edu

916.340.6155

School Psychology, MA & EdS

Dr. Linda Webster

lwebster@pacific.edu

209.946.2197

Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Cybersecurity, MS

Jeff Shafer, Ph.D.

cyber@pacific.edu

209.946.2153

Data Science, MS

Rick Hutley

Jim Hetrick

datascience@pacific.edu

jhetrick@pacific.edu

209.946.2992

Engineering Science, MS

Dr. Gary Litton

glitton@pacific.edu

209.946.3070

Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Athletic Training, MS

Thomas "TK" Koesterer, PhD, ATC

tkoesterer@pacific.edu

209.946.2982

Audiology, AuD

Dr. Rupa Balachandran

pacificaud@pacific.edu

415.400.8233

Behavioral Psychology, MA

Carolynn Kohn

ckohn@pacific.edu

209.946.7316

Biological Sciences, MS

Lisa Wrischnik

Eric Thomas

lwrischnik@pacific.edu

ethomas@pacific.edu

209.946.7430

209.946.3017

Health, Exercise & Sport Sciences, MA

Mark VanNess

Pete Schroeder

mvanness@pacific.edu

pschroeder@pacific.edu

209.946.2717

209.946.2704

Pharmaceutical & Chemical Sciences, MS/PhD

Dr. Xiaoling Li

xli@pacific.edu

209.946.3163

Physical Therapy, DPT

Todd E. Davenport, DPT, OCS

PTadmissions@pacific.edu

209.946.2886

Physician Assistant Studies, MPAS

Mark P. Christiansen, PhD, PA-C

PAprogram@pacific.edu

916.739.7365

Speech-Language Pathology

Dr. Larry Boles

pacificslp@pacific.edu

209.946.2381

Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Juris Doctor

JD Admissions

mcgeorge@pacific.edu

916.739.7105

Juridical Science, JSD

Clémence Kucera

graduatelaw@pacific.edu

916.739.7019

Law, MS

Clémence Kucera

graduatelaw@pacific.edu

916.739.7019

Master of Laws, LLM

Clémence Kucera

graduatelaw@pacific.edu

916.739.7019

Public Administration, MPA

Casey Heinzen

publicpolicy@pacific.edu

916.520.7471

Public Policy, MPP

Casey Heinzen

publicpolicy@pacific.edu

916.520.7471

Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Music Education, MM

Dr. Ruth Brittin

rbrittin@pacific.edu

209.946.2408

Music Therapy, MA

Dr. Feilin Hsiao

fhsiao@pacific.edu

209.946.3194

Program

Email

Phone

Dental Surgery, DDS

sf_admissions@pacific.edu

415.929.6491

Advanced Education in General Dentistry, AEGD

gsue@pacific.edu

415.929.6677

Endodontics, MSD

gsue@pacific.edu

415.929.6677

International Dental Studies, DDS

IDS@pacific.edu

415.929.6428

Orthodontics, MSD

gsue@pacific.edu

415.929.6677

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Advanced Certificate

Irsurdilla@acmedctr.org

510.437.4101

Program

Contact

Email

Pharmacy, PharmD

Veronica Semler

vsemler@pacific.edu

Program

Contact

Email

Phone

Accounting, MACC

Chris Lozano

clozano@pacific.edu

209.946.2629

Athletic Training, MS

Thomas "TK" Koesterer, PhD, ATC

tkoesterer@pacific.edu

209.946.2982

Audiology, AuD

Dr. Rupa Balachandran

pacificaud@pacific.edu

415.400.8233

Behavioral Psychology, MA

Carolynn Kohn

ckohn@pacific.edu

209.946.7316

Biological Sciences, MS

Lisa Wrischnik

Eric Thomas

lwrischnik@pacific.edu

ethomas@pacific.edu

209.946.7430

209.946.3017

Business, MBA

Chris Lozano

clozano@pacific.edu

209.946.2629

Communication, MA

Marlin Bates

mbates@pacific.edu

209.946.304

Cybersecurity, MS

Jeff Shafer, Ph.D.

cyber@pacific.edu

209.946.2153

Data Science, MS

Rick Hutley

Jim Hetrick

datascience@pacific.edu

jhetrick@pacific.edu

209.946.2992

Dental Surgery, DDS

sf_admissions@pacific.edu

415.929.6491

International Dental Studies, DDS

IDS@pacific.edu

415.929.6428

Advanced Education in General Dentistry, AEGD

gsue@pacific.edu

415.929.6677

Education, MA & EdD
Curriculum & Instruction

Marilyn Draheim

mdraheim@pacific.edu

209.946.2683

Education, MA (Sacramento)

Dr. Rod Githens

benerdsac@pacific.edu

916.340.6155

Education, EdD

 

benerd@pacific.edu

209.946.2683

Education, EdD (Sacramento)

Dr. Rod Githens

benerdsac@pacific.edu

916.340.6155

Endodontics, MSD

gsue@pacific.edu

415.929.6677

Engineering Science, MS

Dr. Gary Litton

glitton@pacific.edu

209.946.3070

Health, Exercise & Sport Sciences, MA

Mark VanNess

Pete Schroeder

mvanness@pacific.edu

pschroeder@pacific.edu

209.946.2717

209.946.2704

Juris Doctor

JD Admissions

mcgeorge@pacific.edu

916.739.7105

Juridical Science, JSD

Clémence Kucera

graduatelaw@pacific.edu

916.739.7019

Law, MS

Clémence Kucera

graduatelaw@pacific.edu

916.739.7019

Master of Laws, LLM

Clémence Kucera

graduatelaw@pacific.edu

916.739.7019

Music Education, MM

Dr. Ruth Brittin

fhsiao@pacific.edu

209.946.2408

Music Therapy, MA

Dr. Feilin Hsiao

rbrittin@pacific.edu

209.946.3194

Orthodontics, MSD

gsue@pacific.edu

415.929.6677

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Advanced Certificate

Irsurdilla@acmedctr.org

510.437.4101

Pharmacy, PharmD

Veronica Semler

vsemler@pacific.edu

Pharmaceutical & Chemical Sciences, MS/PhD

Dr. Xiaoling Li

xli@pacific.edu

209.946.3163

Physical Therapy, DPT

Todd E. Davenport, DPT, OCS

PTadmissions@pacific.edu

209.946.2886

Physician Assistant Studies, MPAS

Mark P. Christiansen, PhD, PA-C

PAprogram@pacific.edu

916.739.7365

Public Administration, MPA

Casey Heinzen

publicpolicy@pacific.edu

916.520.7471

Public Policy, MPP

Casey Heinzen

publicpolicy@pacific.edu

916.520.7471

School Psychology, MA & EdS

Dr. Linda Webster

lwebster@pacific.edu

209.946.2197

Speech-Language Pathology

Dr. Larry Boles

pacificslp@pacific.edu

209.946.7490

Get Connected

Join us on social media @PacificGraduateSchool or use #UOPGrad.

facebook logo instagram logo youtube logo